Board of Directors

David Harvey, IV

President

David Harvey, IV

dharvey@ibydeit.org

William O. Nisbet

Vice President

William O. Nisbet

wnisbet@ibydeit.org

Edward (Ed) Nisbet

Secretary

Edward (Ed) Nisbet

enisbet@ibydeit.org

Irene Petree

Treasurer

Irene Petree

irenepetree@ibydeit.org

Charles Lovette Nesbit

News Editor

Charles Lovette Nesbit

cnesbit@ibydeit.org

E. Charles Nesbitt

Northeast Regional Representative

E. Charles Nesbitt

reddog11@epix.net

Robert

Southeast Regional Representative

Robert "Pat" Nesbit

pandmnesbit@gmail.com

Steve Nesbitt

Midwest Regional Representative

Steve Nesbitt

stevenesbitt56lo@gmail.com

Robert (Bob) & Arlene Nesbitt

Western Regional Representative

Robert (Bob) & Arlene Nesbitt

rnesbitt644@live.com

Tom Nisbett

Canadian Regional Representative

Tom Nisbett

tom@nisbett.ca

Robert

Member At Large

Robert "Pat" Nesbit

pandmnesbit@gmail.com

Charles Whalin

Member At Large

Charles Whalin

cwpo242@aol.com

Joanna Nesbitt

Genealogy Consulant

Joanna Nesbitt

jnesbitt@ibydeit.org

Jean Skar

DNA Program Coordinator

Jean Skar

dnacoordinator@ibydeit.org

Hal Nesbitt

Webmaster

Hal Nesbitt

webmaster@ibydeit.org