Board of Directors

Tom Nesbitt

President

Tom Nesbitt

tnesbitt@ibydeit.org

Dale Stockley

Vice President

Dale Stockley

dalestockleylawoffices@yahoo.com

Guy Nisbet

Secretary

Guy Nisbet

gnisbet@ibydeit.org

Nick Nesbitt

Treasurer

Nick Nesbitt

nicknesbitt@ibydeit.org

Tom Nesbitt

News Editor

Tom Nesbitt

tnesbitt@ibydeit.org

Charles Nesbitt

Northeast Regional Representative

Charles Nesbitt

cnesbitt@ibydeit.org

Irene Petree

Southeast Regional Representative

Irene Petree

irenepetree@ibydeit.org

Steve Nesbitt

Midwest Regional Representative

Steve Nesbitt

stevenesbitt56lo@gmail.com

Bob Nesbitt

Western Regional Representative

Bob Nesbitt

rnesbitt644@live.com

Tom Nisbett

Canadian Regional Representative

Tom Nisbett

tom@nisbett.ca

Robert Nesbitt

Member At Large

Robert Nesbitt

res0nov9@gmail.com

Robert

Member At Large

Robert "Pat" Nesbit

pandmnesbit@gmail.com

Charles Whalin

Member At Large

Charles Whalin

crwpow2241@gmail.com

Irene Hall

Genealogy Consulant

Irene Hall

irenerhall@aol.com

Jean Skar

DNA Program Coordinator

Jean Skar

dnacoordinator@ibydeit.org

Hal Nesbitt

Webmaster

Hal Nesbitt

webmaster@ibydeit.org